52nd Annual ACM Awards Nominees Announced

The nominees for the 52nd Annual ACM Award were announced earlier this morning. Keith Urban leads the pack with seven nominations. Maren Morris and Miranda Lambert followed Urban up with six of their own. The awards will air live from the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, April 2nd at 8PM EST on CBS. Dierks Bentley and Luke Bryan will co-host the show. Check out the nominees below.

Entertainer of the Year
Jason Aldean
Luke Bryan
Florida Georgia Line
Carrie Underwood
Keith Urban

Male Vocalist of the Year
Jason Aldean
Dierks Bentley
Thomas Rhett
Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban

Female Vocalist of the Year
Kelsea Ballerini
Miranda Lambert
Maren Morris
Kacey Musgraves
Carrie Underwood

Vocal Duo of the Year
Big & Rich
Brothers Osborne
Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line
Maddie & Tae

Vocal Group of the Year
Eli Young Band
Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town
Old Dominion
Rascal Flatts

New Male Vocalist of the Year
Kane Brown
Chris Janson
Chris Lane
Jon Pardi
Brett Young

New Female Vocalist of the Year
Lauren Alaina
Brandy Clark
Maren Morris

New Vocal Duo or Group of the Year
A Thousand Horses
Brothers Osborne
Dan + Shay
Maddie & Tae

Album of the Year
Black‘ – Dierks Bentley
Dig Your Roots‘ – Florida Georgia Line
Hero‘ – Maren Morris
Ripcord‘ – Keith Urban
The Weight of These Wings‘ – Miranda Lambert

Single Record of the Year
‘Blue Ain’t Your Color’ – Keith Urban
‘H.O.L.Y.’ – Florida Georgia Line
‘Humble and Kind’ – Tim McGraw
‘My Church’ – Maren Morris
‘Vice’ – Miranda Lambert

Song of the Year
‘Blue Ain’t Your Color’ – Keith Urban (Songwriters: Clint Lagerberg, Hillary Lindsey, Steven Lee Olsen)
‘Die A Happy Man’ – Thomas Rhett (Songwriters: Thomas Rhett, Sean Douglas, Joe Spargur)
‘Humble and Kind’ – Tim McGraw (Songwriter: Lori McKenna)
‘Kill A Word’ – Eric Church featuring Rhiannon Giddens (Songwriters: Eric Church, Luke Dick, Jeff Hyde)
‘Tennessee Whiskey’ – Chris Stapleton (Songwriters: Dean Dillon, Linda Hargrove)
‘Vice’ – Miranda Lambert (Songwriters: Miranda Lambert, Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne)

Video of the Year
‘Fire Away’ – Chris Stapleton
‘Forever Country’
‘Humble and Kind’ – Tim McGraw
‘Peter Pan’ – Kelsea Ballerini
‘Vice’ – Miranda Lambert

Songwriter of the Year
Ashley Gorley
Luke Laird
Hillary Lindsey
Shane McAnally
Lori McKenna

Vocal Event of the Year
‘Different for Girls’ – Dierks Bentley featuring Elle King
‘Forever Country’ – Artists of Then, Now & Forever
‘May We All’ – Florida Georgia Line featuring Tim McGraw
‘Setting the World On Fire’ – Kenny Chesney featuring P!nk
‘Think of You’ – Chris Young featuring Cassadee Pope